Board of Education

Hastings_Ed


Chair
Edward Hastings
10 Sewall Street
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 622-0976

edward.hastings@auustaschools.org

Staci Fortunato

Ward 1
Staci Fortunato
32 Ganneston Dr
Augusta, ME 04330
Home:  (207) 215-4211
Biographical Summary
staci.fortunato@augustaschools.org

Our Board of
Education enjoys
hearing from
community
members.
If you have
a concern or
a comment, please
contact any
one of the
board
members.
Vacant
Ward 3


PiaHolmes - Copy 
At Large
Pia Holmes
32 Brentwood Road
Augusta, ME 04330
Home: (207) 622-3601
Biographical Summary
pia.holmes@augustaschools.org
KatiMcCormick - Copy
Ward 4
Kati McCormick
6 Quimby Street
Augusta, ME   04330
Home:  (207) 649-4527

kati.mccormick@augustaschools.org
Tom Connors - Copy
At Large

Tom Connors
34 Duncan Road
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 215-7116

tom.connors@augustaschools.org
At Large
Jason Bersani
18 Windsor Avenue
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 692-2376

jason.bersani@augustaschools.org
IMG_17941
Ward 2

Christopher Clarke
58 Howard Street, Apt 1
Augusta, ME   04330
Home:  (207) 458-2549

christopher.clarke@augustaschools.org 
Contacts
District Central Office
Phone (207) 626-2468
Fax     (207) 626-2444