Featured Areas
Contacts

District Central Office

Phone (207) 626-2468

Fax       (207) 626-2444

 

Powered By Revize  Login

Kimberly Martin 

Staci Fortunato 

Chair

Kimberly Martin

38 Newland Ave.

Augusta, ME   04330

Phone: (207) 622-5156

Biographical Summary

kimberly.martin@augustaschools.org

Ward 1

Staci Fortunato

32 Ganneston Dr. 

Augusta, ME 04330

Phone:  (207)215-4211

Biographical Summary

staci.fortunato@augustaschools.org

 

Deb Towle 

At Large

Pia Holmes

32 Brentwood Road

Augusta, ME  04330

Phone:  (207) 622-3601

Biographical Summary

pia.holmes@augustaschools.org 

Ward 2

Deborah Towle

2 Penley St.

Augusta, ME   04330

Phone:  (207) 462-3474

Biographical Summary

deborah.towle@augustaschools.org  

NeumeyerJ 

 CusickApril - Copy (2)

At Large

Jennifer Neumeyer

1 Mitchell St.

Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: (207) 485-1441

Biographical Summary

jennifer.neumeyer@augustaschools.org

 Ward 3

April Cusick

481 Leighton Road

Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: (207) 629-5565

Biographical Summary

april.cusick@augustaschools.org

Hastings_Ed  

      Traci McCormick

At Large

Edward Hastings

10 Sewall Street

Augusta, ME   04330

Phone: (207) 622-0976

Biographical Summary


edward.hastings@augustaschools.org 

Ward 4

Kati McCormick

6 Quimby St. 

Augusta, ME   04330

Phone:  (207) 649-4527

Biographical Summary

kati.mccormick@augustaschools.org 


Tom Connors

 

 At Large

Tom Connors

34 Duncan Road

Augusta, ME   04330

Phone: (207) 215-7116

Biographical Summary

tom.connors@augustaschools.org