Sports Boosters

The Cony All Sports Boosters was formed to actively support ALL sports at Cony High School. It is a year-round organization that supports all our athletes and events. The funds that the Boosters raise go towards new uniforms, new equipment, field upgrades & improvements as well as fees to send outstanding athletes to state, regional & national competitions. Our success depends completely on the support of our parent body.

Sports Boosters meet the first Monday of every month (except July) at 5:30 pm at Cony High School.

Our next meeting will be:

  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm in Room 303
Team Fundraisers:
Ram Cards


BUY GIFTCARDS TO ALL YOUR FAVORITE PLACES AT SHOPWITHSCRIP.COM. Just enter the cony All Sports Boosters Enrollment Code: 6744F1A627428. You get your giftcards and Boosters gets money too! Our SCRIP coordinator, Gretchen Livingston, places orders on the 2nd of every month so you need to place your orders online or with her by the 1st of the month. QUESTIONS? Contact Gretchen at

  • Chair: Gerard "Yeow" LaPierre
  • Athletic Director: Paul Vachon
  • Secretary: Shannon Barbeau
  • Treasurer: Bob Moore
Meet our Cony team representatives:

  • Baseball: Jessie Geyer
  • Basketball-Boys: Marybeth Briggs
  • Basketball-Girls: Jen Bechard & Devan Redman
  • Cheering: Rebecca Lee
  • Cross Country-Boys & Girls: Mindy Jorgensen
  • Field Hockey: Denise & Gary Pouliot
  • Football: Christina Andow
  • Golf: Dave Stolt
  • Hockey: Bethanie Mazzaro
  • Lacrosse Boys: Dave Gingras & Deb Mills                                                         
  • Lacrosse Girls: Denise & Gary Pouliot
  • Soccer-Boys: Jen Cousins
  • Soccer-Girls: Laura Lewis
  • Softball: Christy Baker & Sarah Lettre
  • Swimming: Alisha Parker & Therese Cahill                                                                          
  • Tennis-Boys: (open)
  • Tennis-Girls: (open)
  • Track-Boys & Girls: Mindy Jorgensen
  • Volleyball: Sarah Lettre
  • Wrestling: Deb Mills
  • Ram Cards: Brenda Beeckel
  • Sports Program: Karen Douglas & Laura Lewis

Meeting Minutes: