Board of Education

Board of Education

Our Board of Education enjoys hearing from community
members.  If you have a concern or a comment, please
contact any one of the board members. 

                                              Headshot (002)    

Chair
  Amanda Olson
30 Pine Tree Lane
  Augusta, ME   04330
   (207) 314-7238


   aolson@augustaschools.org

  
Fortunato 

Ward 1
  Staci Fortunato
  32 Ganneston Dr
  Augusta, ME 04330
  (207) 215-4211

  Biographical Summary

  staci.fortunato@augustaschools.org

WithamM(2)

Ward 2

  Martha Witham
44 Witham Lane  
  Augusta, ME   04330
  (207) 623-2947

martha.witham@augustaschools.org






Ward 3

VACANT
 

   McCormick  

Ward 4
  Kati McCormick
  6 Quimby Street
  Augusta, ME   04330
    (207) 649-4527
  
  kati.mccormick@augustaschools.org

HolmesP

A Large
  Pia Holmes
  32 Brentwood Road
  Augusta, ME 04330
   (207) 622-3601

  Biographical Summary

  pia.holmes@augustaschools.org


MartinK(2)


At Large

Kimberly Martin 
  38 Newland Ave.
  Augusta, ME   04330
   (207) 6225156


kimberly.martin@augustaschools.org

  
  

At Large

Vacant
  

IMG_0103 (003) 

At Large
 
  Kevin Lamoreau
  600 Riverside Dr. #22
  Augusta, ME   04330
  Home: (207) 446-2132


 
  kevin.lamoreau@augustaschools.org

Contacts
District Central Office
Phone (207) 626-2468
Fax     (207) 626-2444